FI Tuners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum dedicated to those in Fleming Island, Florida who are interested in tuning.

You are not connected. Please login or register

HI TROY (Me and My addiction)

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1HI TROY (Me and My addiction) Empty HI TROY (Me and My addiction) Tue Mar 13, 2012 10:16 pm

My name is troy, yes i am an caraholic, I have been coping with my problems for six months I mainly cope by resorting to fast food and fast women, to weed me off my addiction to fast cars. When I was pooped out of my mom, The first thing the doctor gave to me was a toy Nissan GTR, the first thing I did was throw it back in his face and said "I saaayyys Biitccch I want a real GTR with the switzer mode." Ever since then I have been addicted, some people hate, some don't understand, some people are like damn your cool, but in any case I must live with my addiction. The only thing I do know is that when I'm done with my car girls will blow me, cops when they pull me over will be like "damn thats cool there is no way i can give you a ticket for that", and unworthy guys are going to run and hide at the awesome beast that will be my machine.

If you have a similar addiction I will be opening help session with a therapist at sonic friday's right after our weekly car meeting.
HI TROY (Me and My addiction) 4

2HI TROY (Me and My addiction) Empty Re: HI TROY (Me and My addiction) Tue Mar 13, 2012 10:19 pm

94Si Hatch

94Si Hatch
Honda Guru
Honda Guru